Financing

It is important to understand your individual financial situation and the mortgage process with a mortgage professional to determine how much home you can afford and what will be required.

Connect with any of our trusted home financing partners to discuss your buying power and request to get Pre-Qualified with zero obligation.

Contact Us About Financing

Lending Partners

Vernon Chandler


Southeast Mortgage
Phone: 678-907-6970
Email: Vernon.Chandler@SoutheastMortgage.com
NMLS Number: 218446

Pete Peters


Southeast Mortgage
Phone: 404-406-3837
Email: Pete.Peters@SoutheastMortgage.com
NMLS Number: 245408

Jeff Curtis


Brand Mortgage
Phone: 678-985-6875
Email: jcurtis@brandmortgage.com
NMLS Number: 150217

Kim Mitchell


Brand Mortgage
Phone: 770-339-2077
Email: kmitchell@brandmortgage.com
NMLS Number: 148923

David Morris


Brand Mortgage
Phone: 470-235-4086
Email: dmorris@brandmortgage.com
NMLS Number: 235116

Larry Brick


Ameris Bank
Phone: 678-897-1134
Email: Larry.Brick@amerisbank.com
NMLS Number: 544340

"https://www.silverstonenewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/SEM-LOGO-TO-USE.jpg"

Vernon Chandler


Southeast Mortgage
Phone: 678-907-6970
NMLS Number: 218446

"https://www.silverstonenewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/SEM-LOGO-TO-USE.jpg"

Pete Peters


Southeast Mortgage
Phone: 404-406-3837
NMLS Number: 245408